Minimalist Christmas

If I was of those cool Nordic bloggers that have a cool loft with white design all over, a minimalist culture and all that jazz, I would totally decorate my house like that for Christmas. I am not there yet, as if I have not yet achieved that level of nonchalance, you know? My room is filled with colorful glass bottles and pillows and I still feel the need to put green and red and gold everywhere for Xmas. I feel the need to have a huge tree around, wrap up the presents in cheesy paper and things like that. But I wanna get there!

So here are some of my favorite minimalistic Christmas inspirations! Maybe for next year, right? Because this year my place already kind of looks like Santa’s factory… Oops.

 

Tchau Tchau!

Marina

Leave a Reply

