I got get some summerlovin’

Bardot hairstyle, white sunglasses, life is pretty again!

Bardot hairstyle, white sunglasses, life is pretty again!

Ok, I’ll be the first to admit it, in this short post, I can’t do it. São Paulo in the summer is just too much for me. Christmas is cool, I love, I can’t wait for it, but as soon as the Happy Holidays are over I am heading down to the shore to get wet in some salted water, get my tan on an my yearly doses of coconut water. Without it, it is simply impossible to maintain a certain pattern of happiness. 

I am sorry, guys. I was born brazilian, after all. If there’s not some sand in my feet from time to time I start get dehydrated or something! So even for everyone else who lives on countries where right now everything is covered in snow, how about a trip to a tropical place for the New Years? Here we just HAVE to be close to ocean and jump seven waves as a tradition, and I recommend it as a tradition for everyone! 

So here is some summer lovin’ pics I put together! They all  get bigger, and you can daydream about sunnier days looking at them and listening to some Lana Del Rey like me (sometimes I feel like a joke of my own self, hahaha). 

Hope you guys like it! 

Tchau tchau! 

Marina

Leave a Reply

