Fashion Illustration and Blogging

Do you guys like fashion illustration? I love it. It has this coolness aura to it, this return to figurative art that I simply love, it is awesome. Plus, everyone loves Garance Doré, right? She was the one that, many years ago, got me into blogging, into fashion, into being chic, into how french people do everything kinda better, maybe she even inspired me to marry an american man! (Ok, that one might be a little bit of a stretch). But she is one of my favorite illustrators and why not say idols? Her laid back chicness is everything I want for my life. 

One of my favorite prints from Garance. You can even buy a print from her website nowadays, it's super cool! I love her simple style of drawing.

One of my favorite prints from Garance. You can even buy a print from her website nowadays, it’s super cool! I love her simple style of drawing.

So here are some cool as hell fashion illustrators (click on the images to see the artists’ names). Hope you enjoy them! 

Beijos! 

Marina

Leave a Reply

