I’ll take one of each… in pink!

526bf4b210337264661b40addb13ad3f

Ok, we’re gonna have to talk about it. PINK! I know it’s a big no-no for a lot of people for some reason (I’ve met my fair share of pink haters along my life), but I can’t help but loving it, in all its shades! I like pink in my stuff so much I think there are very few reasons I don’t just leave my life as it is and start living it as if I was a character in Legally Blonde. Maybe it’s because I don’t enjoy studying law that much? Haha I kid…

But anyways, here is so pink inspiration, which always makes me happy, and I hope it can lighten you guys’ day too! I made it very concise! 

 

Lots of love! 

Marina

Leave a Reply

