Superbowl Party?

I don’t know a lot about how American Football works. Actually, I’m pretty sure I don’t know anything at all about it. But I do know Superbowl is coming and I have no problem at all with anything that gives me a excuse to throw a party and gather friends! Plus, I’m pretty sure that my husband is getting homesick already and tired of all the soccer we have down here. 

So this is just a short post with some cool ideas I’ve seen about how to throw a nice looking Superbowl party. I don’t really cook, but the idea of having the individual snacks for time-out and the football themed stuff is pretty cool! 

Unfortunately, I’m pretty sure the party will be filled with people who don’t care about the Superbowl all that much… American Football is SERIOUSLY not a thing down here. But it should be fun anyways! Don’t tell anyone, but I’ll watch it just for the commercials… hahaha

Kisses!

Leave a Reply

