Maybelline Brow Drama Addicted

imageReceived this amazing Brow Pomade Pencil from Influenster and I’m completely in love with it! They give you super dramatic brows on the go and are so easy to use! Automatic part of my all time bag necessities! I love the darker shade for giving me a super dramatic look, I just apply a little bit of highlighter with it and I’m ready to go! Serious love!

Other than that, I cannot live without a good water essence (been loving this SKII one so much), some great hand creams (these on the pic are made of Truffles from SkinandCo and are amazing!) and my sunnies! Obsessed!

@Influenster @Maybelline #mnybrows #insidethebag #contest #onfleek

Leave a Reply

